Search This Blog


Tuesday, 5 May 2015

PSC Asked Malayalam Book Authors For PSC Exam

Kerala PSC Asked Malayalam Book Authors 

1.Atmopadeshasatakam was authored by ? 

Answer :  Sree Narayana Guru
2.Author of Marthanda Varma ?

Answer : C. V. Raman Pilla 
3.Greeshmavum Kannerum was authored by ?

Answer : A. Ayyappan 

4.Jeevithasamaram is the autobiography of ?

Answer : C. Kesavan 

05.Kanyadanam was written by ?

Answer : Thikkodiyan 

6.Kerala Panineeyam was written by ?

Answer : A.R. Rajaraja Varma 

7.Malayavilasam was written by ?

Answer : A.R. Rajaraja Varma 

8.Mrithyuyogam was written by ?

Answer : Akbar Kakkattil 

9.Nilayude Theerangaliloode was written by ?

Answer : Alamkkodu Leela Krishnan 

10.Nirvritipanchakam was written by ?

Answer : Sree Narayana Guru 

11.Who was the author of Sancharibhavam ?

Answer : Akkitham Achuthan Namboothiri 

12.Who was the author of Vedantasaram ?

Answer : Chattambi Swamikal 

13.Who was the author of Vrithamanjari ?

Answer : A.R. Rajaraja Varma 

14.Who was translated Horthoos Malabaricus to Malayalam ?

Answer : K.S. Manilal 

15.Who wrote Darshanamala ?

Answer : Sree Narayana Guru 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...